The Beatles Rock Band DLC (2009) X-BOX 360

Musicas Presentes:
  Abbey Road (1969)

"Come Together"
"Maxwell's Silver Hammer"
"Oh! Darling"
"Octopus's Garden"
"I Want You (She's So Heavy)"
"Here Comes The Sun"
"You Never Give Me Your Money"
"Sun King"
"Mean Mr. Mustard"
"Polythene Pam"
"She Came In Through The Bathroom Window"
"Golden Slumbers"
"Carry That Weight"
"The End"
"Her Majesty"

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (1967) 

"Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band"
"With A Little Help From My Friends"
"Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds"
"Getting Better"
"Fixing A Hole"
"She's Leaving Home"
"Being For The Benefit of Mr Kite"
"Within You Without You
"When I'm Sixty Four"
"Lovely Rita"
"Good Morning Good Morning"
"Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)"
"A Day In The Life"

Rubber Soul (1965) 

"Drive My Car"
"Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)"
"You Won't See Me"
"Nowhere Man"
"Think For Yourself"
"The Word"
"What Goes On"
"I'm Looking Through You"
"In My Life"
"If I Needed Someone"
"Run For Your Life"

Informações do Arquivo: 
Plataforma: X-BOX 360 
Tamanho: 557 MB 
Desbloqueio: JTAG / RGH

Deixe Um Comentario Nessa Postagem :

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário